GovernmentCommunityBusinessVisitorsHow Do I
Click to Home

Go To Search
Like Us   Follow Us   TC Connect
Committees & Commissions

The Board of Supervisors utilizes a number of Committees and Commissions to provide advice on a variety of issues and policies.

The following information is available to assist you in participating in Board appointed Committees/Commissions.

Please submit your original application to:
Alicia Jamar, Chief Deputy Clerk of the Board
2 S. Green Street, Sonora, CA 95370
(209) 533-5521

(Applications will be retained in the Clerk’s Office for consideration for two years)

Find out which 
supervisorial district you live; many appointments are specific to the boundaries of each district.

 Committees Commissions and Councils
 Airport Advisory Committee  First 5 Commission
 Housing Policy Committee  Airport Land Use Commission
 Planning Committee  Commission on Aging
 Solid Waste Committee  Historic Preservation Review Commission
 Transportation Committee  Local Agency Formation Commission
 Courts Liaison Committee  Tuolumne County Planning Commission
 Finance Committee  Tuolumne County Transportation Council
 Fish and Game Preservation Fund  
 Housing Loan Review Committee  
 HPRC - Demolition Review Committee  
 Natural Resource Committee  
 Public Protection Committee  
 Small Business Revolving Loan Committee  
 Veterans Committee  
 Water Policy Committee  
 Marijuana Working Group  

District 1, Sherri Brennan
District 2, Randy Hanvelt 
District 3, 
Evan Royce 
District 4, 
John Gray
District 5, Karl Rodefer

Tuolumne County Administration Center
2 S. Green St.
Sonora, CA 95370
Email - All Supervisors
Ph: 209-533-5521
Fx: 209-533-6549


Alicia L. Jamar

Chief Deputy
Clerk of the Board